About Us

Team AIP

Dr Kiran K Sharma

DDG-R, ICRISAT
CEO, AIP
k.sharma@cgiar.org

S Aravazhi_

Aravazhi Selvaraj

COO, INP Program
s.aravazhi@cgiar.org

Dr Saikat Datta Mazumdar_

Dr Saikat Datta Mazumdar

COO, NPK Program
s.dattamazumdar@cgiar.org

Jonathan Philroy

Jonathan Philroy

Manager,
Agri-Business Incubator of ICRISAT
j.philroy@cgiar.org

Dr Surya Mani Tripathi

Manager (Legal),
IPFC
s.tripathi@cgiar.org

Purushotham Rudraraju

Manager (Agribusiness),
INP Program
r.purushotham@cgiar.org

Harshvardhan Mane

Officer (Partnership Development),
INP Program
h.mane@cgiar.org

Ratnesh Jaiswal

Senior Officer (Agribusiness)
INP Program
r.jaiswal@cgiar.org

Srivalli Kalluru G

Senior Officer (Partnership Development),
INP Program
k.srivalli@cgiar.org

Vijayaraju Kalabandi

Senior Officer (Partnership Development),
INP Program
k.vijayaraju@cgiar.org

Divya Nancy G

Divya Nancy G

Senior Officer (Agribusiness),
INP Program
d.nancy@cgiar.org

Priyanka Durgalla

Priyanka Durgalla

Scientific Officer,
NPK Program
d.priyanka@cgiar.org

Sravanti Vedula

Project Officer,
IPFC
v.sravanti@cgiar.org

S Vineel Kumar

Officer (Field Operations),
INP Program
s.vineelkumar@cgiar.org

Dr Suchiradipta Bhattacharjee

Dr Suchiradipta Bhattacharjee

Consultant,
INP Program
suchiradipta@hotmail.com

Tamil Selvi

Consultant,
INP Program
kntamilselvi@gmail.com

Srinivasa Rao J

Consultant,
INP Program
srinivasaraojosyula1961@gmail.com

Ishani Ghotikar

Consultant (Dietetics & Nutrition),
NPK Program
ghotikarishani@gmail.com

G Sindhura Reddy

Consultant (Analyst Food Quality),
NPK Program
sindhurareddyg@gmail.com

Pramila Rani K

Senior Administrative Associate,
AIP
k.pramilarani@cgiar.org

M Hymavathi

M Hymavathi

Senior Associate (Finance)
AIP
m.hymavathi@cgiar.org

Kashetti Rajashekhar

Senior Technical Associate,
AIP
maniraz147@gmail.com

U Raju

U Raju

Lab Assistant,
AIP
rajusagaruppari@gmail.com