About Us

Team AIP

Dr Kiran K Sharma

DDG-R, ICRISAT
CEO, AIP
k.sharma@cgiar.org

S Aravazhi_

Aravazhi Selvaraj

COO, INP Program
s.aravazhi@cgiar.org

Dr Saikat Datta Mazumdar_

Dr Saikat Datta Mazumdar

COO, NPK Program
s.dattamazumdar@cgiar.org

Jonathan Philroy

Jonathan Philroy

Manager,
Agri-Business Incubator of ICRISAT
j.philroy@cgiar.org

Dr Surya Mani Tripathi

Legal Counsel, ICRISAT
Project Lead, IPFC
s.tripathi@cgiar.org

Purushotham Rudraraju

Manager (Agribusiness),
INP Program
r.purushotham@cgiar.org

Harshvardhan Mane

Officer (Partnership Development),
INP Program
h.mane@cgiar.org

Ratnesh Jaiswal

Senior Officer (Agribusiness)
INP Program
r.jaiswal@cgiar.org

Divya Nancy G

Divya Nancy G

Senior Officer (Agribusiness),
INP Program
d.nancy@cgiar.org

Tamil Selvi

Senior Officer (Partnership Development),
INP Program
n.tamilselvi@cgiar.org

Priyanka Durgalla

Priyanka Durgalla

Scientific Officer,
NPK Program
d.priyanka@cgiar.org

Sravanti Vedula

Project Officer,
IPFC
v.sravanti@cgiar.org

Yarlagadda Akhila

Consultant (Lab Analyst),
NPK Program
yarlagaddaakhila7@gmail.com

Sridivya Mukpalkar

Consultant (Content Development & Promotion),
AIP
sridivyamukpalkar@gmail.com

Srikanth Manne

Consultant (Training Coordinator),
AIP
smanne38@gmail.com

Valda Shiva Shankar Chari

Consultant (Graphic Designer),
AIP
v.s.s.chari@gmail.com

Gayatri Kondapally

Senior Administrative Officer,
AIP
k.gayatri@cgiar.org

M Hymavathi

M Hymavathi

Senior Associate (Finance)
AIP
m.hymavathi@cgiar.org

Kashetti Rajashekhar

Senior Technical Associate,
AIP
maniraz147@gmail.com