About Us

Team AIP

Dr Kiran Sharma_

Dr Kiran Sharma

CEO, AIP
k.sharma@cgiar.org

S Aravazhi_

Aravazhi Selvaraj

COO, INP Program
s.aravazhi@cgiar.org

Dr Saikat Datta Mazumdar_

Dr Saikat Datta Mazumdar

COO, NPK Program
s.dattamazumdar@cgiar.org

DR SURYA MANI TRIPATHI

DR SURYA MANI TRIPATHI

Manager (Technology Transfer and Compliance), AIP
s.tripathi@cgiar.org

Jonathan Philroy

Jonathan Philroy

Deputy Manager,
ABI Program
J.Philroy@cgiar.org

N MADHU MURTHY

N MADHU MURTHY

Consultant (FPOs), ABI Program
nmadhumurthy@gmail.com

Harshvardhan Mane

Harshvardhan Mane

Officer – Seed Business,
ABI Program
h.mane@cgiar.org

AV POOMURUGESAN

AV POOMURUGESAN

Consultant (FPOs), ABI Program
poodgl@gmail.com

S KISHORE KUMAR

S KISHORE KUMAR

Coordinator (FPOs), ABI Program
kishorekumar.shiva@gmail.com

Divya Nancy G

Divya Nancy G

Officer (Agribusiness Projects),
ABI Program
d.nancy@cgiar.org

SRAVYA MAMIDANNA

SRAVYA MAMIDANNA

Officer (Partnership Development), INP Program
m.sravya@cgiar.org

Priyanka Durgalla

Priyanka Durgalla

Scientific Officer,
NPK Program
d.priyanka@cgiar.org

M Hymavathi

M Hymavathi

Senior Associate – Finance,
ABI Program
m.hymavathi@cgiar.org

Rama Sunderraj

Rama Sunderraj

Senior Admin Associate,
ABI Program
r.sunderraj@cgiar.org

ROHINI KUMAR

ROHINI KUMAR

Administrative Associate, INP Program
k.rohini@cgiar.org

E Pandurangaiah

E Pandurangaiah

Senior Lab Technician,
ABI Program
e.pandu@cgiar.org

U Raju

U Raju

Lab Assistant,
AIP Program