About Us

Team AIP

Dr Kiran K Sharma

CEO, AIP
k.sharma@cgiar.org

S Aravazhi_

Aravazhi Selvaraj

COO, INP Program
s.aravazhi@cgiar.org

Dr Saikat Datta Mazumdar_

Dr Saikat Datta Mazumdar

COO, NPK Program
s.dattamazumdar@cgiar.org

Jonathan Philroy

Jonathan Philroy

Manager,
Agri-Business Incubator of ICRISAT
j.philroy@cgiar.org

Harshvardhan Mane

Officer (Partnership Development),
INP Program
h.mane@cgiar.org

Roopa Banerjee

Consultant,
NPK Program

Purushotham Rudraraju

Consultant,
INP Program

Shefalika Sharma

Consultant,
INP Program
shefalika.sharma@gmail.com

Dr Suchiradipta Bhattacharjee

Dr Suchiradipta Bhattacharjee

Consultant,
INP Program
suchiradipta@hotmail.com

Vijay Kumar Katla

Consultant (FPOs),
ABI

Divya Nancy G

Divya Nancy G

Senior Officer (Agribusiness),
INP Program
d.nancy@cgiar.org

Priyanka Durgalla

Priyanka Durgalla

Scientific Officer,
NPK Program
d.priyanka@cgiar.org

G Sindhura Reddy

Consultant (Analyst Food Quality),
NPK Program
sindhurareddyg@gmail.com

Tamil Selvi

Consultant,
INP Program
kntamilselvi@gmail.com

Srinivasa Rao J

Consultant,
INP Program
srinivasaraojosyula1961@gmail.com

Sravanti Vedula

Consultant,
IPFC
sravanti.icrisat@gmail.com;

Pramila Rani K

Senior Administrative Associate,
AIP
K.Pramilarani@cgiar.org

M Hymavathi

M Hymavathi

Senior Associate – Finance,
AIP
m.hymavathi@cgiar.org

E Pandurangaiah

E Pandurangaiah

Senior Lab Technician,
AIP
e.pandu@cgiar.org

U Raju

U Raju

Lab Assistant,
AIP